The Council 

There are seven Councillors serving the Parish.

All give their time on a voluntary basis and work to ensure that the Parish continues to be a pleasant place to live, work and visit.

As the third tier of local government operating below Torridge District Council and  Devon County Council all Councillors are appointed via elections every four years. 

Your Councillors 

Stephen Moyse (Chairman)

01409 261151

Richard Piper (Vice Chairman)

01409 261114

Grace Millman

01409 261251

Rose Haynes

01409 261577

Jim Richardson

07866 406977

John Webb

01409 261301

Barry Parsons

Devon County Councillor

Robert Hicks